إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل - صمت

Add a business on Google

Add a business on Google

As an entrepreneur, you want to do everything you can for potential clients to discover you, and a free Google My Business listing is a great way to do that. According to Statcounter, about 90 percent of organic searches are done online using Google rather than any other search engine. With a verified Google My Business account, you can feel confident that your customers are getting accurate information about your business when they search for you online. In this article, we'll walk you through everything you need to know about setting up and optimizing your Google My Business account to reach a wider audience.

Add a business on Google:

Adding a business on Google and how to set up a Google My Business account.

 

What is Google My Business?

A free Google My Business account for business owners provides an online place for you to list up-to-date information such as business hours, physical address, phone number, email address, and website. You'll have access to a comprehensive online dashboard where you can manage all the information in your Google My Business listing, as well as add photos, products, and updates.

 

Google My Business accounts are especially useful for boosting your local SEO. If you haven't already thought about setting up Search Engine Optimization to improve your business's visibility online, now is the time to do so. A Google My Business account uses search engine optimization (SEO) for business listings. If you own a bakery and have a verified Google My Business account, when someone nearby searches for “bakeries near me” on Google, your business will appear.

 

Your Google My Business account is also a free marketing tool for your business. Your free account allows you to promote your Google Business Profile, website and products on both Google Search and Google Maps.

 

Why is it important to set up a Google My Business account?

Here are some of the ways you can set up a Google My Business account for your small business.

 

Accessing and Editing Your Google Business Profile:

Your business likely already has a Google profile, even if you haven't set it up. However, this list may be out of date or contain incorrect information. You won't be able to access your profile and make changes without creating a Google My Business account and verifying your identity.

 

According to this BrightLocal study from 2018, 68 percent of consumers will stop shopping with a business if they find incorrect information online, which explains why it's important to update your business profile on Google.

 

Organize your online presence:

Whether you have a website for your business yet, your Google My Business account gives you a place online where you can provide and update customers with important information about products and services or business hours.

 

Get a competitive advantage:

In order to get your business profile to rank higher than your competitors, you need a Google My Business account where you can improve your listing with relevant keywords. This makes it easy for both current and potential clients to get to know your business.

 

Access to valuable insights:

A Google My Business account not only helps you create a professional business listing, but also gives you access to all kinds of ideas about how customers discover your listing and what they do once they find it.

 

Reply to comments:

According to a Google/Ipsos Connect survey, responding to customer feedback online helps businesses build customer trust. In fact, consumers find that businesses that respond to feedback are 1.7 times more trustworthy than those that do not. It may feel frustrating when some leave a less than excellent rating, but responding professionally to negative feedback can improve your business' overall image.

 

Besides all the reasons we mentioned above, people expect to see a Google Business Profile for a legitimate business. If your listing lacks information or personality, your potential customers can choose to go with a competitor who looks more professional in your stead.

8 simple steps to set up your Google My Business account:

Now it's clear why you need a Google My Business account, and we'll walk you through the eight steps to set up and verify your profile.

 

1. Create a Google Account:

If you already have a Google account, you can use it now. You don't need a Gmail account in order to set up your Google account, but if you have a Gmail address, you already have a Google account. However, it is a good idea to have a separate Google account for your work, so you can separate your professional and personal life.

 

If you need to create a new account, head to the login page and click Create Account. You will see the option to create an account “for myself” or “to manage my business”. Select the Business option and follow the steps.

 

2. Go to google.com/business:

Click Manage Now and you will be able to start the process of creating your Google My Business account.

 

3. Enter your business name:

Start writing your business name. If your business already has a profile, you'll see this list. Click it, and you'll have the option to claim it as your business, or if the profile has already been claimed, you can request access or report a problem. If you don't yet have a Google Business profile, you can create a new one at this point.

 

4. Enter the business location address:

After that, you will have the option to add your physical location. If you work out of an office or storefront, enter the address here.

 

5. Choose your business category:

When choosing your business category, try to use a keyword related to the type of business you do.

 

6. Define your service areas:

If you serve a specific site or site group, you can enter it here. You will be able to change this or add more locations later. If you opt out of entering your physical address, you will be prompted to enter at least one service area so that consumers know where you work. You will also be asked to select the country in which your business is located.

 

7. Add a phone number and website URL:

Providing accurate contact details is one of the most important elements of a successful Google Business Profile. Enter your business phone number and email address, as well as your website. If you don't have a website for your business, you can choose not to include it, or you can get a free website based on your business profile. You are required to include either a website URL or a phone number to proceed from this step.

 

8. Check your work:

Now that you have your Google My Business account set up, the last and most important step is to check before you post your card. Most companies will only be given the option to receive a verification code by mail. Enter your postal address, and in about five days you will receive a postcard with a unique verification code that you can enter online. Once this is complete, people will see your updated Business Profile in Google searches.

 

In some cases, you can also select the option to verify a phone number or verify an email. You'll know if you qualify for these options if they appear on the verification page. If you choose to verify the phone, you will receive an automated message with a verification code. If you choose the email, you will receive the code this way.

 

Instant verification is available for companies that have already been verified using Google Search Console. Combined verification is also an option for companies that operate 10 or more different websites.

 

How to improve your Google My Business account:

Once you verify your identity, you might think your job is over, but that's not the case. In order to truly stand out in your Google searches, take the time to take advantage of these other features that Google My Business has to offer.

 

Add photos and videos:

According to Google, “businesses with images are more likely to receive requests for driving directions to their site, as well as clicks to their websites.” Uploading photos and videos of your business can help you capture the attention of potential customers. You can include images of your products, your actual website, and any additional images that help viewers understand what your business is about.

 

Write a great job description:

An attractive description is one of the most important elements of your Google Business Profile. Include details such as whether you offer outdoor seating or are wheelchair accessible. You can also list information such as whether you know you are a female-led business or if you are an LGBTQ2S+ ally, and the types of payment you accept.

 

Take advantage of the Q&A section:

Besides providing a forum where potential customers can submit questions, you can also use the Q&A section to respond to any frequently asked questions you receive. Simply submit a question and answer it from your trading account.

 

Post cases with promotions and offers:

Your Google My Business account allows you to create posts to offer special deals or share updates. You can also add a coupon code or link to redeem the offer, and bring people directly to your online store.

 

Add product groups:

You can add product lists and sort them into groups for people to browse. If you are a service-based business, simply list your services as if they were products. Don't forget to add a link to bring leads to your web store.

 

Include a button to order food online:

If you offer a fast food restaurant or delivery service, you can set up an online order button by partnering with an approved third-party provider.

 

Use Google Reviews:

To get some reviews about your new business profile, you can send the review form to previous clients.

 

Set up messaging:

With the messaging option, customers will be able to send you messages directly on your phone, so you can respond quickly without revealing your phone number.

 

Add users to your account:

If you have someone update your Business Profile for you, you can add their Google Account to your Google My Business account.

 

Check your thoughts:

Regularly checking your Google My Business stats can help you learn how to adjust your marketing to get better results.

 

Create paid ads:

A Google My Business account is completely free, but if you want to take your business profile to the next level, you can also take advantage of paid advertising to help elevate your listing to the top of search results.

 

Now that you have a thorough understanding of why you need a Google My Business account and how to set up one, go out there and verify your identity!

 

Read also Benefits of advertising on Facebook


Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل - صمت

إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل

إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل

بصفتك رائد أعمال ، فأنت تريد أن تفعل كل ما في وسعك ليكتشفك العملاء المحتملون ، وتعد قائمة "نشاطي التجاري على Google" المجانية طريقة رائعة للقيام بذلك. وفقًا لـ Statcounter ، يتم إجراء حوالي 90 في المائة من عمليات البحث العضوية عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Google بدلاً من أي محرك بحث آخر. من خلال حساب تم التحقق منه في "نشاطي التجاري على Google" ، يمكنك الشعور بالثقة في أن عملائك يحصلون على معلومات دقيقة حول نشاطك التجاري عندما يبحثون عنك عبر الإنترنت. في هذه المقالة ، سنأخذك في جولة حول كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول إعداد حسابك في "نشاطي التجاري على Google" وتحسينه للوصول إلى جمهور أوسع.

إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل :

إضافة نشاط تجاري في قوقل وكيفية إعداد حساب “نشاطي التجاري على جوجل” .

 

ما هو Google My Business؟

يوفر حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” المجاني لأصحاب الأعمال مكانًا عبر الإنترنت لك لسرد معلومات محدثة مثل ساعات العمل والعنوان الفعلي ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والموقع الإلكتروني. ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم شاملة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك إدارة جميع المعلومات الموجودة في بطاقة بيانات “نشاطي التجاري على Google” ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الصور والمنتجات والتحديثات.

 

تعد حسابات Google My Business مفيدة بشكل خاص في تعزيز مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث المحلية. إذا لم تكن قد فكرت بالفعل في إعداد “تحسين محرك البحث” لتحسين ظهور نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت ، فقد حان الوقت الآن للقيام بذلك. يستخدم حساب Google My Business تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) لقوائم الأعمال. إذا كنت تمتلك مخبزًا ولديك حساب معتمد في “نشاطي التجاري على Google” ، فحينما يبحث شخص قريب عن “مخابز قريبة مني” على Google ، سيظهر نشاطك التجاري.

 

حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك هو أيضًا وسيلة تسويق مجانية لعملك. يسمح لك حسابك المجاني بالترويج لملفك التجاري على Google وموقعك الإلكتروني ومنتجاتك على كل من بحث Google وخرائط Google.

 

ما سبب أهمية إعداد حساب على “نشاطي التجاري على Google”؟

فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكن أن تفيدك من خلالها في إعداد حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” لمؤسستك الصغيرة.

 

الوصول إلى ملف تعريف Google التجاري وتعديله:

من المحتمل أن يكون لنشاطك التجاري ملف شخصي على Google بالفعل ، حتى لو لم تقم بإعداده. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هذه القائمة قديمة أو تحتوي على معلومات غير صحيحة. لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى ملفك الشخصي وإجراء تغييرات بدون إنشاء حساب في “نشاطي التجاري على Google” والتحقق من هويتك.

 

وفقًا لدراسة BrightLocal هذه من 2018 ، سيتوقف 68 في المائة من المستهلكين عن التسوق مع شركة إذا وجدوا معلومات غير صحيحة عبر الإنترنت ، مما يوضح سبب أهمية تحديث ملفك التجاري على Google.

 

نظم وجودك على الإنترنت:

سواء كان لديك موقع ويب خاص بنشاطك التجاري حتى الآن ، يمنحك حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” مكانًا عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تزويد العملاء بمعلومات مهمة وتحديثها بشأن المنتجات والخدمات أو ساعات العمل.

 

احصل على ميزة تنافسية:

من أجل الحصول على تصنيف ملفك التجاري أعلى من منافسيك ، تحتاج إلى حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” حيث يمكنك تحسين قائمتك باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة. هذا يجعل من السهل على كل من العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين التعرف على عملك.

 

الوصول إلى رؤى قيمة:

لا يساعدك حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” في إنشاء قائمة أعمال احترافية فحسب ، بل يمنحك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع أنواع الأفكار حول كيفية اكتشاف العملاء لقائمتك وماذا يفعلون بمجرد العثور عليها.

 

الرد على التعليقات:

وفقًا لاستطلاع Google / Ipsos Connect ، فإن الاستجابة لتعليقات العملاء عبر الإنترنت تساعد الشركات على بناء ثقة العملاء. في الواقع ، يجد المستهلكون أن الأنشطة التجارية التي تستجيب للتعليقات هي أكثر جدارة بالثقة بمقدار 1.7 مرة من تلك التي لا تستجيب. قد يشعر بالإحباط عندما يترك البعض تقييمًا أقل من ممتاز ، لكن الاستجابة بشكل احترافي للتعليقات السلبية يمكن أن تحسن الصورة العامة لنشاطك التجاري.

 

إلى جانب جميع الأسباب التي ذكرناها أعلاه ، يتوقع الناس رؤية ملف Google Business لنشاط تجاري شرعي. إذا كانت قائمتك تفتقر إلى المعلومات أو الشخصية ، فيمكن لعملائك المحتملين اختيار الذهاب مع منافس يبدو أكثر احترافًا بدلاً منك.

8 خطوات بسيطة لإعداد حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك:

لقد أصبح من الواضح الآن سبب حاجتك إلى حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” ، وسنوجهك خلال الخطوات الثماني لإعداد ملفك الشخصي والتحقق منه.

 

1. إنشاء حساب Google:

إذا كان لديك حساب Google بالفعل ، فيمكنك استخدامه الآن. لست بحاجة إلى حساب Gmail من أجل إعداد حساب Google الخاص بك ، ولكن إذا كان لديك عنوان Gmail ، فلديك بالفعل حساب Google. ومع ذلك ، من الجيد أن يكون لديك حساب Google منفصل لعملك ، حتى تتمكن من الفصل بين حياتك المهنية والشخصية.

 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء حساب جديد ، فتوجه إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول وانقر فوق إنشاء حساب. سترى خيار إنشاء حساب “لنفسي” أو “لإدارة نشاطي التجاري”. حدد خيار الأعمال واتبع الخطوات.

 

2. انتقل إلى google.com/business:

انقر فوق “إدارة الآن” وستتمكن من بدء عملية إنشاء حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك.

 

3. أدخل اسم عملك:

ابدأ في كتابة اسم عملك. إذا كان نشاطك التجاري لديه ملف شخصي بالفعل ، فسترى هذه القائمة. انقر فوقه ، وسيكون لديك خيار المطالبة به باعتباره نشاطك التجاري ، أو إذا تمت المطالبة بالملف الشخصي بالفعل ، فيمكنك طلب الوصول أو الإبلاغ عن مشكلة. إذا لم يكن لديك حتى الآن ملف تعريف Google Business ، يمكنك إنشاء ملف جديد في هذه المرحلة.

 

4. أدخل عنوان موقع العمل:

بعد ذلك ، سيكون لديك خيار إضافة موقعك الفعلي. إذا كنت تعمل خارج مكتب أو واجهة محل ، أدخل العنوان هنا.

 

5. اختر فئة عملك:

عند اختيار فئة عملك ، حاول استخدام كلمة رئيسية ذات صلة بنوع العمل الذي تقوم به.

 

6. حدد مناطق الخدمة الخاصة بك:

إذا كنت تخدم موقعًا محددًا أو مجموعة مواقع ، فيمكنك إدخالها هنا. ستتمكن من تغيير هذا أو إضافة المزيد من المواقع لاحقًا. إذا قمت بإلغاء الاشتراك في إدخال عنوانك الفعلي ، فستتم مطالبتك بإدخال منطقة خدمة واحدة على الأقل حتى يعرف المستهلكون المكان الذي تعمل فيه. سيُطلب منك أيضًا تحديد البلد الذي يقع فيه نشاطك التجاري.

 

7. أضف رقم هاتف وعنوان URL لموقع الويب:

يعد تقديم تفاصيل اتصال دقيقة أحد أهم عناصر الملف التجاري الناجح في Google. أدخل رقم هاتف عملك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بالإضافة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك موقع ويب لنشاطك التجاري ، يمكنك اختيار عدم تضمينه ، أو يمكنك الحصول على موقع ويب مجاني بناءً على ملفك التجاري. أنت مطالب بتضمين إما عنوان URL لموقع الويب أو رقم هاتف للانتقال من هذه الخطوة.

 

8. تحقق من عملك:

الآن بعد أن تم إعداد حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك ، فإن الخطوة الأخيرة والأكثر أهمية هي التحقق قبل نشر بطاقتك. سيتم منح معظم الشركات فقط خيار تلقي رمز التحقق عن طريق البريد. أدخل عنوانك البريدي ، وفي غضون خمسة أيام تقريبًا ، ستتلقى بطاقة بريدية بها رمز تحقق فريد يمكنك إدخاله عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد اكتمال ذلك ، سيرى الأشخاص ملفك التجاري المحدث في عمليات بحث Google.

 

في بعض الحالات ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد خيار التحقق من رقم الهاتف أو التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني. ستعرف ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لهذه الخيارات إذا ظهرت في صفحة التحقق. إذا اخترت التحقق من الهاتف ، فستتلقى رسالة آلية تحتوي على رمز التحقق. إذا اخترت البريد الإلكتروني ، فستتلقى الرمز بهذه الطريقة.

 

يتوفر التحقق الفوري للشركات التي تم التحقق منها بالفعل باستخدام Google Search Console. يعد التحقق المجمع أيضًا خيارًا للشركات التي تدير 10 مواقع مختلفة أو أكثر.

 

كيفية تحسين حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك:

بمجرد التحقق من هويتك ، قد تعتقد أن وظيفتك قد انتهت ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. من أجل التميز حقًا في عمليات البحث على Google ، خذ الوقت الكافي للاستفادة من هذه الميزات الأخرى التي يقدمها برنامج “نشاطي التجاري على Google”.

 

أضف الصور ومقاطع الفيديو:

وفقًا لـ Google ، “من المرجح أن تتلقى الأنشطة التجارية التي لديها صور طلبات توجيهات القيادة إلى موقعها ، بالإضافة إلى النقرات للوصول إلى مواقعها على الويب”. يمكن أن يساعدك تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنشاطك التجاري على جذب انتباه العملاء المحتملين. يمكنك تضمين صور لمنتجاتك وموقعك الفعلي وأي صور إضافية تساعد المشاهدين على فهم موضوع عملك.

 

اكتب وصف عمل عظيم:

يعد الوصف الجذاب أحد أهم عناصر ملفك التجاري على Google. قم بتضمين تفاصيل مثل ما إذا كنت تقدم أماكن جلوس في الهواء الطلق أو يمكن الوصول إليها بواسطة الكراسي المتحركة. يمكنك أيضًا سرد معلومات مثل ما إذا كنت تعرف أنك شركة تقودها امرأة أو إذا كنت حليفًا لـ LGBTQ2S + ، وأنواع الدفع التي تقبلها.

 

استفد من قسم الأسئلة والأجوبة:

إلى جانب توفير منتدى حيث يمكن للعملاء المحتملين إرسال الأسئلة ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام قسم الأسئلة والأجوبة للرد على أي أسئلة متكررة تتلقاها. ما عليك سوى إرسال سؤال والإجابة عليه من حسابك التجاري.

 

نشر الحالات مع الترقيات والعروض:

يتيح لك حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” الخاص بك إنشاء منشورات لتقديم صفقات خاصة أو مشاركة التحديثات. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة رمز قسيمة أو رابط لاسترداد العرض ، وجلب الأشخاص مباشرةً إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

 

أضف مجموعات المنتجات:

يمكنك إضافة قوائم المنتجات وفرزها في مجموعات ليتصفحها الأشخاص. إذا كنت تمثل نشاطًا تجاريًا قائمًا على الخدمات ، فما عليك سوى سرد خدماتك كما لو كانت منتجات. لا تنس إضافة رابط لجلب العملاء المحتملين إلى متجرك على الويب.

 

قم بتضمين زر لطلب الطعام عبر الإنترنت:

إذا كنت تقدم مطعمًا يقدم وجبات سريعة أو خدمة توصيل ، فيمكنك إعداد زر طلب عبر الإنترنت من خلال الشراكة مع مزود خارجي معتمد.

 

استخدم مراجعات Google:

للحصول على بعض المراجعات حول ملفك التجاري الجديد ، يمكنك إرسال نموذج المراجعة إلى العملاء السابقين.

 

قم بإعداد المراسلة:

باستخدام خيار المراسلة ، سيتمكن العملاء من إرسال رسائل إليك مباشرة على هاتفك ، حتى تتمكن من الرد بسرعة دون الكشف عن رقم هاتفك.

 

أضف المستخدمين إلى حسابك:

إذا كان لديك شخص ما سيُحدِّث ملفك التجاري نيابةً عنك ، يمكنك إضافة حسابه على Google إلى حسابك في “نشاطي التجاري على Google”.

 

تحقق من أفكارك:

يمكن أن يساعدك التحقق المنتظم من إحصاءات “نشاطي التجاري على Google” في معرفة كيفية ضبط التسويق للحصول على نتائج أفضل.

 

إنشاء إعلانات مدفوعة:

حساب Google My Business مجاني تمامًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد نقل ملفك التجاري إلى المستوى التالي ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من الإعلانات المدفوعة للمساعدة في رفع قائمتك إلى أعلى نتائج البحث.

 

الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك فهم شامل لسبب احتياجك إلى حساب “نشاطي التجاري على Google” وكيفية إعداد حساب ، انطلق إلى هناك وتحقق من هويتك!

 

اقرأ ايضاً فوائد الإعلان على فيسبوك


هل ترغب في مشاركة أفكارك؟

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.